Christmas Minis!

I have to be honest and say that I LOVE the rain. Watching Grey’s Anatomy, curled up under a blanket with hot apple cider in hand is definitely my ideal way to spend a rainy day….except when I have 3 photoshoots planned over the weekend and it decides to rain THE ENTIRE weekend…kind of a bummer. Anyways! Since I’m {pleasantly surprised to say} booked SOLID until Christmas, I thought it would be best to put together a day for family mini-sessions: for those who need to reschedule due to the rain, and for those who are still anxious to get there pictures taken in time to send out the annual Christmas card.

My husband was recently hired on as a Junior High pastor at a church in Yorba Linda and I’ve noticed a ton of great locations to take pictures and have been dying for the opportunity. One of the locations along our route is the Yorba Linda Regional Park and it would be perfect, rain or shine. Plenty of trees and greenery along with a balance of ‘field-like foliage’ giving a diverse effect all wrapped up in one AWSOME location. All of that to say, I’m really looking forward to seeing what that will hold and hoping to book it full of mini sessions! Let me know if your interested in being a part of my first Christmas mini-session! I only have 8 spots open so spread the word and contact me soon to have first pick at the time slots. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Christmas Minis!

  1. Pingback: Lopez Family | Rachel Marie Photography

Leave a Reply

