Lopez Family

I feel like this holiday season is already going by so fast! I think its because this is the first year that I have been swamped with {mulitple} photoshoots every weekend, it just makes the time fly by. But I love it!

Let me introduce to you the Lopez Family. They are pretty much AWSOME. Believe it or not, “Mr. Joel” was my 6th grade teacher and he definitely made it the most memorable of all my elementary years. He has one of the funniest personalities, and he definitely passed that along to his goofy kids. We were in luck that day and it didn’t rain until we had finished our pictures, but the cloudy morning made for some great distilled lighting. The Lopez family let me pick the location and idea behind their pictures, so they were my guinea pigs for a concept I had wanted to try and I love the way it turned out! This is the location {and concept} that I will be using for my Christmas mini session coming up! I still have a few spots available in the late morning if anyone is interested! With all that said, enjoy the pictures, and Happy early Thanksgiving!!

 

Leave a Reply

